Tags

, , ,

Today’s ranting is set around a wonderful little product that makes life a little happier!

Okay sooo I’m pretty sure you have seen the whole “ombre” Easter egg hair colors worn by stars such as Katy Perry, Lauren Conrad. Personally I would not like to dye my hair in bright Easter egg pink or something…I’m not THAT daring. But if you would like to try something new, a little difference, I think I might have the solution. Especially with mom’s approval

*DRUMROLL PLEASE*

.

.

.

THE COLOR BUG! such a cute name for the answer to a girl’s prayer!

Come ON tell me you don’t want this!

Its irresistible!

This is a temporary tint for your hair, comes off within days, and you can keep it up for as long as you want.

Here is a link to the review: Quite good, I might add… It convinced me!

http://www.hairromance.com/2011/10/kevin-murphy-color-bug-review.html

 

and this is a link to yet another DIY way of coloring hair:

 

http://thebeautydepartment.com/2012/01/chalk-it-up/#more-5255

Have fun with these new ideas!

B.

